WEBSITE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

WEBSITE PUBLISHED BY ELPI

Publication manager: ELPI

ELPI - ZI du Coin 8 rue de la Constituante - 42400 Saint-Chamond - France

DESIGN

Graphic design: Ekypia

Web design: Ekypia

Photo credits: Elpi, Librestock, Freepik

HOSTING

Site hosted by OVH SAS
OVH SAS
140, quai du Sartel
59100 Roubaix
France

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The user shall refrain from reproducing, summarising, modifying, altering or sharing without express prior consent from the publication manager, any text, title, application, logo, brand, information or illustration for any other than private use, which excludes any use for professional purposes or diffusion in large numbers. Furthermore, the user is not entitled to copy the entire or any part of the website, or an internal corporate network.

CONTENTS

The website, texts, visuals, sounds, photos, graphics, downloadable files and more generally all the contents of the website are the exclusive property of ELPI and/or the mentioned authors. This website and its contents are protected by French legislation and international agreements relative to authors’ rights and intellectual property.

Reproduction of the website or any of its parts is forbidden except if express prior consent has been obtained from the publication manager. Any authorised reproduction or quote shall mention the name of the author and the source.

PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with the Computer and Freedom law no 78-17 dated 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify or delete any information that concerns you by writing to:

ELPI
(+33)9 81 97 95 43
ZI du Coin
8 rue de la Constituante
42400 Saint-Chamond
FRANCE

Mentions légales

Site édité par Elpi

Directeurs de la publication : ELPI

ELPI - ZI du Coin 8 rue de la Constituante - 42400 Saint-Chamond

Conception

Création graphique : Ekypia

Réalisation du site internet : Ekypia

Crédit photo : Elpi, Librestock, Freepik

Hébergement

Site hebergé par la société OVH SAS
OVH SAS
140, quai du Sartel
59100 Roubaix

Propriété intellectuelle

L'utilisateur s'engage à ne pas reproduire, résumer, modifier, altérer ou rediffuser, sans autorisation expresse préalable de l'éditeur, quelque texte, titre, application, logo, marque, information ou illustration, pour un usage autre que strictement privé, ce qui exclut toute représentation à des fins professionnelles ou de rediffusion en nombre. De même, l'utilisateur s'engage à ne pas recopier tout ou partie du site ou un réseau interne d'entreprise.

Le contenu du site

Le site, les textes, les images, les sons, les photos, les graphiques, les fichiers téléchargeables et plus généralement tous les objets contenus dans le site sont la propriété exclusive de ELPI et/ou des auteurs mentionnées. Ce site et les éléments qui le composent constituent des œuvres protégées par la législation française et les conventions internationales relatives au droit d'auteur et à la propriété intellectuelle.

La reproduction du site ou des éléments qui le composent pris individuellement est interdite sauf autorisation expresse préalable du directeur de la publication. Pour toute reproduction autorisée ou toute citation, devra être mentionnée le nom de l'auteur et la source.

Données personnelles et droit de rectification

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, dite Loi Informatique et Liberté, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification ou de suppression vous concernant en vous adressant à :

ELPI
(+33)9 81 97 95 43
ZI du Coin
8 rue de la Constituante
42400 Saint-Chamond
FRANCE